Advertising Staff

Derreck Bernard National Advertising Manager:
call (661) 367-2153, derreckb@hi-torque.com

Robb Mesecher – Advertising Director:
call (661) 367-2105, robbm@hi-torque.com

Chris Stangl – Account Executive:
call (661) 367-2109, chris@hi-torque.com

John Barila – Account Executive:
call (661) 367-2106, johnb@hi-torque.com

Lisa Beckwith – Account Administrator:
call (661) 367-2112, lisab@hi-torque.com

Eric Harter – Advertising Production Manager:
Motocross Action Magazine, Dirt bike Magazine & BMX Plus! Magazine
call (661) 367-2114, eric@hi-torque.com

Teni Elyasi- Advertising Production Coordinator:
Dirt Wheels Magazine & ATV Action
call (661) 367-2103, tenie@hi-torque.com

Jennifer Edmonston- Advertising Production Coordinator:
Mountain Bike Action, Road Bike Action Magazine
call (661) 367-2143, jene@hi-torque.com

Hi-Torque Publications, Inc. 25233 Anza Drive, Valencia, CA 91355 phone: 661-295-1910 fax: 661-295-1278

Comments are closed.