Archive | Advertise

Why Should You Carry Our Magazine?

Your best sales aid: We are totally product-driven. Hi-Torque’s magazines are the resource that enthusiasts reach for before they buy. When we publish a positive review, the product sells. We take the risk: You pay only for the magazines you sell. Anything you don’t sell, we buy back at the same rate you paid. We […]

Continue Reading

Online Advertising

Now! The news and views of the sport have to be posted now. Right now. Better yet, they should’ve been posted five minutes ago. Welcome to the Internet, where (at least for some people) no story can be posted quickly enough. By being completely immersed in the sports we cover, all four of Hi-Torque’s off-road […]

Continue Reading

iPad, iPhone & Kindle Tablet Apps

Go to the Apple Newsstand, Amazon Newsstand or App Store and Search our family of titles, Subscribe for 12 Issues for only $8.99 and Get Single Issues for only $2.99 This App gives you the mobile flexibility to review and purchase current and past issues (which are available within the App) and download it to […]

Continue Reading

Advertising Staff

Derreck Bernard – National Advertising Manager: call (661) 367-2153, derreckb@hi-torque.com Robb Mesecher – Advertising Director: call (661) 367-2105, robbm@hi-torque.com Chris Stangl – Account Executive: call (661) 367-2109, chris@hi-torque.com John Barila – Account Executive: call (661) 367-2106, johnb@hi-torque.com Chris Valdes – Account Executive: call (661) 367-2117,chrisv@hi-torque.com.com Lisa Beckwith – Account Administrator: call (661) 367-2112, lisab@hi-torque.com Eric […]

Continue Reading

Advertising Requirements & Specs

CANCELLATION & NON-FULFILLMENT Agreement may be canceled by the advertiser or his agent prior to its full term with the following provisions: Cancellation must be made in writing and must be received before closing date. If cancellation is received after closing date, buyer is responsible for full payment of that insertion. In the event of […]

Continue Reading